The Executive & Advisory Board Members

The Association is governed by the executive council and an advisory board with representation from print, electronic and online journalists across the 36 states of the federation

  • Jackie Opara (Secretary-General and Co-coordinator)
  • Nkechi Isaac (Assistant Secretary General)
  • Ngozi Oboh (Advisory board)
  • Isaac Aregbesola
  • Magnus Eze
  • Odum Oruama
  • Obas Esiedesa
  • Onche Odeh
  • Emeka Anuforo
  • Alex Abutu
  • Mike Simire
  • Godwin Atser